Return to FM Golden Notes Home Page

2019 Play Dates

**Open to public  

F-M Golden Notes New Horizons

Band Play Dates, 2019

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 12:45 p.m.

Heartland Industries (Moorhead Industrial Park)

2600 16th Ave. S., Moorhead, MN 56560


Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Serenity Living

1204 Oakview Drive

Dilworth, MN 56529


Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

Maple View Memory Care,

4552 36th Ave. So.

Fargo, ND 58104


**Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Riverview Place

5300 12th St. So.

Fargo, ND 58104


Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Sharpview Apartments

920 5th Ave. So.

Moorhead, MN 56560


**Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Bethany on 42nd. (Chapel)

4255 30th Ave. So.

Fargo, ND 58104


**Saturday, April 27, 2019, 4:00 p.m.

(Rehearsals: 2:00-3:30)

F-M Golden Notes & Grand Forks Second Wind Bands

Olivet Lutheran Church

1330 University Drive So.

Fargo, ND 58103


**Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Eventide: Sheyenne Crossings

225 13th Ave. W.

West Fargo, ND 58078


**ANNUAL SPRING CONCERT**

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Ben Franklin Middle School

1420 8th St. N.

Fargo, ND 58102


Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Crossroads Senior Living Center

1670 East Gateway Circle S.

Fargo, ND 58104


Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Moorhead Rehabilitation Center

2810 Hwy 10 E.

Moorhead, MN 56560


**Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Sunrise North Senior Living

350 26th Ave. No.

Fargo, ND 58102


**Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m.

Edgewood Village and Vista

4420 37th Ave. S.

Fargo, ND 58104


Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

One Oak Place

1709 25th Ave. S.

Fargo, ND 58103


Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Eventide on 8th (Chapel)

1405 7th St. S.

Moorhead, MN 56560

TENTATIVE PLACE/TIME:

**Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Good Samaritan (attached church)

4502 37th Ave. S.

West Fargo, ND 58078


TENTATIVE PLACE/TIME:

Monday, November 4, 2019, 3 p.m.

Central Cass High School

802 5th Street N.

Casselton, ND 58012


**ANNUAL FALL CONCERT**

Week of November 11-13, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Date : To Be Announced

Ben Franklin Middle School

1420 8th St. N.

Fargo, ND 58102


Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

Elim Pioneer House (Chapel)

3534 S. University Drive

Fargo, ND 58104


Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 2:30 p.m.

Touchmark

1200 Harwood Drive

Fargo, ND 58104