Return to FM Golden Notes Home Page

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE 2017

For additional information:
E-mail: alsakem@cableone.net
Home phone: 701-235-8290 (Leave a message.)

F-M Golden Notes New Horizons Band
2017 **Open to public.

JANUARY, 2017 NO JANUARY BAND ACTIVITIES
.

**ANNUAL SPRING CONCERT**
May 17, 2017
Carl Ben Eielson Middle School, 7 pm
1601 13th Avenue S.,
Fargo, North Dakota

**Friday, June 2, 2017
Salvation Army Annual Donut Days
U.S. Bank Plaza: Broadway, 10:30 am Downtown Broadway,
Fargo, North Dakota

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Golden Living Center, 2 pm
2810 Hwy 10 East,
Moorhead, Minnesota

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Elim/Pioneer House: Chapel, 2:30 pm
3534 S. University Drive,
Fargo, North Dakota

**Wednesday, August 9, 2017
(Eventide at) Sheyenne Crossings: Dining Room, 2 pm
225 13th Avenue W.,
West Fargo, North Dakota

**Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Riverview Place, 2 pm
5300 12th. Street S., Fargo, North Dakota


Monday, September 25, 2017
North Dakota Retired Teachers Association Conference, 2:15-3:00 p.m.
Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave. S., Fargo, North Dakota

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Touchmark, 2 pm
1200 Harwood Drive, Fargo, North Dakota


Week of October 17-20, 2017 (Undetermined date)
Play date at Central Cass High School
801 5th St. N., Casselton, North Dakota


**Friday, November 3, 2017
Edgewood Village and Vista, 2:45 pm
4440 37th Avenue S., Fargo, North Dakota


**FALL CONCERT**

November 14-17, 2017 (Undetermined date)
Carl Ben Eielson Middle School, 7 pm
1601 13th Avenue S., Fargo, North Dakota


**Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Bethany on University: Chapel, 2:00 pm
201 S. University Drive, Fargo, North Dakota

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Cass County Area Retired Teacher Meeting
Baymont Inn (formerly Doublewood), 12:30-1:00 p.m.
3333 13th Ave. S., Fargo, North Dakota


JANUARY, 2018
NO JANUARY BAND ACTIVITIES.


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Heartland Industries, 12:45 pm
2510 16th Avenue S., (Moorhead Industrial Park)
Moorhead, Minnesota


Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018
Co-Op Living Center, 2:00 pm
1424 14th Street E., West Fargo, North Dakota

updated 9-18-2017


Return to FM Golden Notes Home Page