Monday, March 20 Monday
March 27 Monday
April 3 Monday
April 10 NO REHEARSAL DUE TO EASTER WEEK.
Monday, April 17 Monday,
April 24 Monday,
May 1 Monday,
May 8 Monday,
May 15 Monday,
May 22 Monday,
May 29 (NDSU closed. Memorial Day)
SUMMER REHEARSALS:
1 PER MONTH: Monday, June 5
Monday, July 10
Monday, August 7