Return to FM Golden Notes Home Page

2018 Play Dates

 

F-M Golden Notes New Horizons Band Play Dates, 2018

**Open to public  

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:45 p.m.
Heartland Industries (Moorhead Industrial Park)
2510 16th Ave. S., Moorhead,
MN 56560  

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Cooperative Living Center
1424 14th St. E.,
West Fargo 58078  

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Sharpview Apartments
920 5th Ave. S.,
Moorhead, MN 56560  

**Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Trollwood Senior Center
3105 N. Broadway,
Fargo, ND 58102  

**Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Eventide at Sheyenne Crossings
225 13th Ave. W.,
West Fargo, ND 58078  

**Thursday, April 26, 2018, 2;00 p.m.
Bethany on 42nd (Chapel)
4255 30th Ave. S.,
Fargo, ND 58104  

**Week of May 7-11, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
with date to be announced.
Spring Concert Details to be announced  

**June 1, 2018, 10:30-11:30 p.m.
Salvation Army Donut Day
Fargo Theater
314 N. Broadway,
Fargo, ND 58102  

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
One Oak Place
1709 25th Ave. S.,
Fargo, ND 58103  

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Maple View Memory Care
4552 36th Ave. S.,
Fargo, ND 58104  

      **Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Governor’s Park Drive into Casselton from I-94. 
Cross the railroad tracks and make a left.
Casselton, ND  

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Crossroads Senior Living Center
1670 E. Gateway Circle S.
Fargo, ND 58104  

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Moorhead Rehabilitation & Healthcare
(formerly Golden Living)
2810 Hwy 10 E,
Moorhead, MN 56560  

**Friday, October 12, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Eventide: Sheyenne Crossings
225 13th Ave. W.
West Fargo, ND 58078  

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Eventide on 8th (plus Lindentree Circle)
Chapel in Main Nursing Home
1400 7th St.
Moorhead, MN 56560  

**Sunday, November 11, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
F-M Area Music Club: “Tribute to Veterans”
First Presbyterian Church of Fargo
650 2nd Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102  

**Week of November 12-16, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Fall concert Details to be announced  
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Touchmark at Harwood Groves
1200 Harwood Drive S.
Fargo, ND 58104  

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:00 p.m.
Elim Pioneer House (Chapel)
3534 S. University Drive
Fargo, ND 58104

**Week of November 12-16, 2018,
7:00 p.m. Fall concert
Details to be announced

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Touchmark at Harwood Groves
1200 Harwood Drive S.
Fargo, ND 58104

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:00 p.m.
Elim Pioneer House (Chapel)
3534 S. University Drive
Fargo, ND 58104

2019 Play Dates
(GIG SCHEDULE)

VENUES SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON AVAILABILITY

**Open to public

February 12th (Tuesday) 12:45
PM Heartland Industries
2510 16th Ave S
Moorhead, Mn

February 26th (Tuesday) 2:00 PM
Serenity Living
1204 Oakview Drive
Dilworth, Mn

March 5th (Tuesday) 2:00 PM
C0-OP Living Center
1424 14th St. E West
Fargo, ND

March 19th (Tuesday) 2:00 PM
Riverview Place
5300 12th St. S
Fargo, ND

** April 2nd(Tuesday) 2:00 PM
Sharpview Apartments
920 5th Ave S
Moorhead, Mn

April 23rd (Tuesday) 3:00 PM
(Note TIME) Bethany on 42nd
42553 30th Ave S
Fargo, ND